Penny Blood Update

Posted: August 18, 2010 in My Comics

Hey there, I know I haven’t written in a while. I need to get better about that. As I must remind myself, this was started as a way to coalesce my thoughts and make something out of them. Then again, I’m not entirely sure how much good it’s done me to that end. But we’ll see. I may just resort to using my deviantart journal for that.

ANYWAY. Penny Blood. I’ve got the first six pages thumbed out roughly, so that will actually become a reality before long. I’m hoping to give myself enough of a buffer to stay on top of it, but I guess we’ll see huh?

Leave a Reply

